How do I cancel my account?

You can cancel your account under My Profile in your Synthesize account.

We hate to let you down! We will continue to work on flock'n awesome things here and share them with you. Who knows, maybe we will see you again!

You can cancel your account under My Profile in your Synthesize account.

   

Warning This action is permanent. Your account and all PSA data synchronized to Synthesize will no longer be available.

  1. Select your Profile in the top-right
  2. Select My Profile
  3. Select Cancel Your Account
  4. Select Sad Phil to cancel your account

Looking to Cancel, but the button is greyed out? 

This indicates that you have a premium integration connected or an active subscription to Alerts or Billing. 

 

  • Please go to your interactions page and disconnect your integrations.
  • Go to your profile > Subscriptions and downgrade to the free tier  

 

This will then have the Cancel Account button available.

 

 

What happens to my data when I cancel my account?

When a request to cancel your account is received, we strip your data of any unique identifiers and remove you from our system.

Sad Goodbye-1